14755 Landeck Road, Delphos, Ohio 45833

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
8:30a Mass
Mass
Sun, February 24, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30p Mass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, February 24, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
25
4p Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, February 25, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45p Benediction
Benediction
Mon, February 25, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7p Mass
Mass
Mon, February 25, 2019 7PM - 8PM
26
8:30p Landeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, February 26, 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
27
28
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, March 3, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, March 3, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, March 4, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, March 4, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, March 4, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, March 10, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, March 10, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, March 11, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, March 11, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, March 11, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, March 17, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, March 17, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, March 18, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, March 18, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, March 18, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, March 24, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, March 24, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, March 25, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, March 25, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, March 25, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30pLandeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, March 26, 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, March 31, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, March 31, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
1
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, April 1, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, April 1, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, April 1, 2019 7PM - 8PM
2
3
4
5
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.