August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
8:30a Mass
Mass
Sun, July 31, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30p Mass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, July 31, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, August 1, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, August 1, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, August 1, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, August 7, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, August 7, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, August 8, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, August 8, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, August 8, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, August 14, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, August 14, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, August 15, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, August 15, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, August 15, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, August 21, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, August 21, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, August 22, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, August 22, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, August 22, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, August 28, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, August 28, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, August 29, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, August 29, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, August 29, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30pLandeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, August 30, 2022 8:30PM - 9:30PM
1
2
3

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada