14755 Landeck Road, Delphos, Ohio 45833

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
8:30a Mass
Mass
Sun, April 28, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30p Mass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, April 28, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
29
4p Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, April 29, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45p Benediction
Benediction
Mon, April 29, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7p Mass
Mass
Mon, April 29, 2019 7PM - 8PM
30
8:30p Landeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, April 30, 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, May 5, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, May 5, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, May 6, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, May 6, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, May 6, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, May 12, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, May 12, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, May 13, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, May 13, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, May 13, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, May 19, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, May 19, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, May 20, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, May 20, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, May 20, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, May 26, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, May 26, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, May 27, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, May 27, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, May 27, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30pLandeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, May 28, 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.