December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
8:30a Mass
Mass
Sun, November 27, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30p Mass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, November 27, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
28
4p Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, November 28, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45p Benediction
Benediction
Mon, November 28, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7p Mass
Mass
Mon, November 28, 2022 7PM - 8PM
29
8:30p Landeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, November 29, 2022 8:30PM - 9:30PM
30
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, December 4, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, December 4, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, December 5, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, December 5, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, December 5, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, December 11, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, December 11, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, December 12, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, December 12, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, December 12, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, December 18, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, December 18, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, December 19, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, December 19, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, December 19, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, December 25, 2022 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, December 25, 2022 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, December 26, 2022 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, December 26, 2022 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, December 26, 2022 7PM - 8PM
8:30pLandeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, December 27, 2022 8:30PM - 9:30PM

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada