14755 Landeck Road, Delphos, Ohio 45833

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
8:30a Mass
Mass
Sun, June 30, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30p Mass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, June 30, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, July 1, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, July 1, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, July 1, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, July 7, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, July 7, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, July 8, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, July 8, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, July 8, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, July 14, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, July 14, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, July 15, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, July 15, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, July 15, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, July 21, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, July 21, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, July 22, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, July 22, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, July 22, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, July 28, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, July 28, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, July 29, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, July 29, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, July 29, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30pLandeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, July 30, 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
1
2
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.