14755 Landeck Road, Delphos, Ohio 45833

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
8:30a Mass
Mass
Sun, September 27, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30p Mass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, September 27, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
28
4p Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, September 28, 2020 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45p Benediction
Benediction
Mon, September 28, 2020 6:45PM - 7PM
7p Mass
Mass
Mon, September 28, 2020 7PM - 8PM
29
8:30p Landeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, September 29, 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
30
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, October 4, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, October 4, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, October 5, 2020 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, October 5, 2020 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, October 5, 2020 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, October 11, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, October 11, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, October 12, 2020 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, October 12, 2020 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, October 12, 2020 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, October 18, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, October 18, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, October 19, 2020 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, October 19, 2020 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, October 19, 2020 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, October 25, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, October 25, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, October 26, 2020 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, October 26, 2020 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, October 26, 2020 7PM - 8PM
8:30pLandeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, October 27, 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.