14755 Landeck Road, Delphos, Ohio 45833

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, September 1, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, September 1, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, September 2, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, September 2, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, September 2, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, September 8, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, September 8, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, September 9, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, September 9, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, September 9, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, September 15, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, September 15, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, September 16, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, September 16, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, September 16, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, September 22, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, September 22, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, September 23, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, September 23, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, September 23, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30pLandeck Foresters Meeting
Landeck Foresters Meeting
Tue, September 24, 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
8:30aMass
Mass
Sun, September 29, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
5:30pMass-Contemporary Style
Mass-Contemporary Style
Sun, September 29, 2019 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4pAdoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mon, September 30, 2019 4PM - 6:45PM
6:45pBenediction
Benediction
Mon, September 30, 2019 6:45PM - 7PM
7pMass
Mass
Mon, September 30, 2019 7PM - 8PM
1
2
3
4
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.